Your Registrant Account allows you to view and manage your own registrations. This article will cover... 

  • Claiming Your Account
  • Reviewing Past Registrations
  • Editing Current Registrations
  • Initiating a Transfer of Your Registration

Claiming Your Account

There is a link to claim your account on your registration confirmation page and your confirmation email. 

If you have trouble locating this option, the Organization can send it to you directly. 

When you click the invite, you'll see the option to claim your account.

Make sure you use the same email address you used to register. Once submitted, you will be emailed the link to activate your account. You will only have to do this once. 

Complete your account set up by creating a password.

Great work! You have claimed your account! 

Now all you have to do is enter your email and password to login in the future.

Reviewing Past Registrations

  • Login to your account
  • Select Registrations
  • Select View Details on the registration you want to review

Editing Current Registrations

  • Login to your account
  • Select Registrations
  • Select View Details on the registration you want to edit, then Edit on the registrant you want to make changes for

Note: This feature will only be available if the event organizer allows for edits to be made on your registration. Otherwise, you can only view a registration

  • You can change the registration type, sessions, or anything else that the event organizer allows to be changed. 
  • If the changes result in an upcharge, you will be prompted to use the same card to pay for the difference, or you can use a different card to pay the new balance.
  • Click Save, and you're done! Please note, if you had an upcharge, your card will be charged when you click Save. 

Initiating a Transfer of Your Registration

  • Login to your account
  • Select Registrations
  • Select View Details on the registration you want to edit, then Transfer on the registrant you want to transfer

Note: This feature will only be available if the event organizer allows for transfers to be made on your registration. Otherwise, you can only view a registration

  • After clicking Transfer, enter the name and email of the person you want to take your spot. And that's all! Once the transferee receives the email and completes the process on their end, your registration will be canceled. 

If you have any questions as you work, you can always circle back to the organization. You can contact them by replying to your confirmation email or via their website/Facebook page. 

Did this answer your question?